Mixtape: DJ Brytos – The New Revolution Mixtape || @Djbrytos

DJ Brytos – The New Revolution Mixtape || @Djbrytos

Playlist on Artwork:

It’s been a long time coming! THE GOOD MUSIC AMBASSADOR “VDJ BRYTOS” who recently got signed under UgoBest Global Entertainment after a while decides to bless his fans/supporters with a fantastic compilation of the best sound outta 2018.

The Mixtape which is tagged ‘THE NEW REVOLUTION’ highlight 70 tracks from your favourite Acts such as; Davido, Wizkid, Tekno, Runtown, Prince Jo, Burna boy, Mr Eazi, M-day, Kizz Daniel, Duncan Mighty, Peruzzi, Freestar, Falz, Dremo, Teni, 2baba, CDQ, Oritse Femi, Okpos, Skepta, Waje, Olamide, Cheddah, Mayorkun, LAX, Ycee, MHD, Lil kesh, Reekado banks and many others.

The compilation sure gat your ember period covered! Check it out and you won’t wanna stop grooving. Mind you, this is a 2 hours non-stop journey… So relax, get a chill glass of wine and groove along.


Kindly follow via social plaforms below;
Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | WhatsApp
@DJbrytos 08093224892


READ  Music: DJ Vickiss - Jogodo Mixtape | @dj_vickiss | @gbetublog


Opetublaz is your number one online information, education, entertainment and promotional tool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: