Music: [Ep Album]: Obizee – Don’t Tell Me No the EP || @Obizee_DABIG

Obizee – Don’t Tell Me No the EP

Obizee a.k.a (Tha Black Igbo Guy) finally releases his long anticipated DON’T TELL ME NO EP.  The 8 tracks EP which featured two great & fast rising upcoming Artists in the Industry, Mstruff of DKD World wide and Slim Ice of No Limit Records.

“ALBUM” was produced by four (4) different talented producers. Balani, SteevJazz Beatz, Tc BEATZ, Obitryz, Maikiel Yungin and Effiko beatz.

The whole project was mixed and Mastered by Balani. you will sure need to listen to this mind blowing  EP.


Download: Obizee – Don’t Tell Me No

Download: Obizee – Ogozi go’m

Download: Obizee – BIYA KENE

Download: Obizee – ABULO Refix (PHYNO COVER)

Download: Obizee – ONYE NA AKPO MU

Download: Obizee – EKPERE

Download: Obizee – ISSOKAY

Download: Obizee – Dance For Me

READ  Nonykingz Ft. Dremo X Ichaba - Eyes On You || @NonykingzMusic


Opetublaz is your number one online information, education, entertainment and promotional tool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: