Shugar Baby – My World + Ayaya

After dropping a smash hit single “Magical” which is still trending, Shugar Baby is out again with two bangers “MY WORLD” and “AYAYA”.

Believe me when I say Shugar Baby is the next to Blow.

Hit the download button and thank me later.

Download Shugar Baby - My World (2 downloads)
Download Shugar Baby - Ayaya (3 downloads)


READ  NewBlaz: Uniq Onaz - Loose Gad (Prod. Soft Tunez) | @Uniqonaz